image3

CONTACT INFORMATION

ANBROS FINANCIAL CORPORATION

Financial Services Commission of Ontario Lic. # 12611 


Main Line:  (647) 931 -1738

FINANCING INQUIRES / ORIGINATION


Adit Kumar               adit.k@anbrosfinancial.com (ext. 880)


Mark Bristoll             mark.b@anbrosfinancial.com (ext. 703)


John Skirving           jon.s@anbrosfinancial.com (ext. 702)


Amir Bidhendi         amir.b@anbrosfinancial.com (ext. 706)


Peter Sharma         peter.sharma@anbrosfinancial.com (ext. 714)



INVESTOR RELATIONS


Adit Kumar:             adit.k@anbrosfinancial.com


Hugh Lebo:              hugh.l@anbrosfinancial.com


Jake Pett:                 Jake.p@anbrosfinancial.com



OFFICE ADMINISTRATION


Carla Mency:         carla.m@anbrosfinancial.com

Office Address:

2010 Winston Park Drive, Oakville, Ontario L6H 5R7, Canada